“suspeita de escrotice: há disponibilidade”

… I had tender feelings that you made hard,
But it’s your heart, not mine, that’s scarred.
So when I go home, I’ll be happy to go –
You’re just somebody that I used to know.

You don’t need my help anymore,
It’s all now to you, there aint no before
,
Now that you’re big enough to run your own show
You’re just somebody that I used to know.

I watched you deal in a dying day,
And throw a living past away
,
So you can be sure that you’re in control,
You’re just somebody that I used to know.

I know you don’t think you did me wrong,
And I can’t stay this mad for long,
Keeping a hold of what you just let go –
You’re just somebody that I used to know

Com as etiquetas , ,

Deixe uma Resposta

